Feedback on my Store

Belbagayswimwea
8 0 0
Hello, my store launch March 16th in the midst of this pandemic. I’ve had 2 sales. I’ve paid for FB, IG and Pinterest Ads. I’m getting an average of 30 views plus a day but no purchase. Can someone review my website and provide me with feedback/suggestions?
0 Likes
ChoosiZon
Trailblazer
215 39 66

Hi share store url for better assist...

0 Likes
Belbagayswimwea
8 0 0
Belbagayswimwea
8 0 0
ChoosiZon
Trailblazer
215 39 66

My 1st impression is that the theme needs a lot of customization.

So the next i would recommend search google for shopify themes.

Then find 1 theme which is made for fashion to work on it.

It is the fundamental of working on a website.

Those photos need to be on same aspect ratio for better results.

0 Likes
Belbagayswimwea
8 0 0
Thank YOU.
0 Likes
shamarsanyal
12 0 0

Hi,

I am an experienced Shopify developer and I can provide solutions for you on a good budget. Please feel free to contact me regarding any help that you might need.

Regards,

Shamar Sanyal

Email: shamar.sanyal@outlook.com

0 Likes
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1957 124 434

Hey Bel Begay Swimwear,
"Homepage is the key area of the user journey of any ecommerce store".Hence, it needs to be "eye-catching" in order to convince the user to buy. Pay attention to the below tips to improve your sales rate:

• Since "Shop" and "Search" both lead to the store catalog in the header menu. Hence, only one is sufficient ie "Shop", "Search" should be removed.
  • Include "prompt CTA buttons like Shop Now or Buy Now" to the "hero banner" of your store that syncs well with your store theme & branding.
  • "Your logo has the power to invoke an emotional response from shoppers".Hence, it should be visible on the homepage as well apart from the other store pages.
  • Login, cart, search bar, and currency converter are also visible on all other pages except the homepage.