Feedback on my new accessory store

Highlighted
Tourist
7 0 1

This is my first time building an online store and I'd love to get some feedback. 

Mostly would like to get some opinions of the overall look of the store and how's the shopping/browsing experience like.

Also, would love to get some feedback from the mobile version of the site, as most of my projected target audience comes from Instagram and I want to make sure that the store is mobile friendly. Thank you!

Store:

www.shupey.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1747 108 313

Dear Johnny_HTG,

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestions will help you.

• Improve your logo and favicon
  • Have a clear header bar to help users locate the products they're looking for. Example of Good Header
  • Improve your footer, open social profiles at new tab
  • Images can be more better 
  • Add Custom Slider with Call to Action - Make your site more visually appealing when you add your products in an interactive slider with prompt call to action.
  • Balancing color, font and images etc.
  • Add Trust Badge
  • Highlight your USP
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Add Promotional banner on collection page - You can show images of featured, bestseller or popular products on the collection page banner.
  • Add Product filter for easy navigation - Categorize & filter products by their size, colour or type so users find product to product navigation easy.Example of Ideal Product Page
  • Do Cart Page Modification : discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc. - Personalize your customer's shopping experience with these features on your cart page.
  • Check Proper integration of Google Analytics, Facebook store, instagram store, google search console.

Best Regards