Feedback on my new store - Fyrian

Tourist
6 0 1

Hi,

Hoping to get some tips from the community on my brand new store! I'm a new member to the Shopify community, but so far my experience has been really positive...

URL:

fyrianbrand.com

I sell premium scented candles, mainly aimed at a male audience. As the site and business is so new, I am open to feedback in all kinds of areas! Feel free to suggest any general comments. Additionally, would also specifically appreciate you POV on what could be done to the site to improve sales conversion.

Thanks in advance folks,

Dan.

0 Likes
Tourist
9 0 4

Hi Daniel,

Semrush doesn't have any data so I suppose you don't use SEO or PPC ads in Google. Pulno reports no backlinks to the https://fyrianbrand.com/blogs/news - it's empty so it's recommended to remove this page.

What's your source of traffic?

1 Like
Tourist
3 0 1

Wow.  What a site and what a brand and gorgeous products.  Just beautiful.  I'm a Shopify beginner myself too so I can't give you any help re conversion etc, but yours is a stunning site

1 Like
Tourist
6 0 1

Hi Jacek,

Great feedback and observations.

I am using a combination of FB Ads and Google Ads. I'm not directing any traffic to the blog. page, and I believe it is hidden.

- Would you still recommend getting rid of the blog page even though it is hidden to public view?

- Do you have a POV on the minimum number of backlinks to get started? I am thinking of working with an SEO service to get them in place

- Are there any particular services or companies you'd recommend working with to get off the ground in an SEO sense?

Many thanks for your time...

Dan.

0 Likes
Tourist
6 0 1

Thanks for the compliment, Doggily. Good luck with your site!

0 Likes

Hi Dan

Great job on your store so far. We have worked with a few ecom clients in Oz and here is some feedback you will find helpful. Your store is amazing... so only have a couple tips and thinks that jump out at me.

Homepage Feedback