Feedback on my online store http://brandnew-online.com/

Solved
RenRen
Tourist
5 1 0

Hello everyone!

I've just created my first online store and I would love to hear your feedback. 

you can view the store here:

http://brandnew-online.com/

I've been having quite a few visits, but no sales as yet. I'm quite new to shopify so any helpful advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance! 

0 Likes
waytoapps
Explorer
89 10 42

Hello @RenRen 

Hope you are doing good. I went through your store and here are few tips which you can work on it.

Make a Sticky header for easy navigation on the header section.

Add Shop Now (CTA) button on the Home Banner.

Install a Nice background theme. As few product images are blended in the background theme.

Shift the Logo to the Top left so that it looks further good.

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. I suggest you to install an app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.

If you are planning to sell on Etsy store consider our Etsy Integration app in the shopify app store

Thanks,
ShopList
Shopify-Etsy Integration.

Hi @RenRen,

My name is Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Free Page Builder. I have spent time to look at your store and leave some constructive comments.  You can check out my comments below.

Home page

1. Sticky navigation menu

When you use a “sticky” navigation menu, it would “follow” your visitors as they scroll through the page. This feature makes browsing a website quick and easy. A visitor will find exactly what they would be looking for in no time flat. 

2. Hero banner