Feedback on my revived store

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 1

Hi guys. I launched a website a couple of months ago. I didn’t see many sales and was breaking even and then started to lose money. 

However, after a few months of it being dormant, I decided to unpause the store and give it another shot. 

I have ran ads for 2 days, seeing over 100 visits a day but zero conversions and only 3 add to cart. I know this is early for the Facebook algorithm to adjust and to draw any conclusions but I would love any feedback on the good, the bad and the ugly. 

The website is https://bodyboost.shop

I would appreciate anything, from presentation to anything else on my store and how it looks to you guys! I welcome any criticism and tips you guys have. Thank you! 

1 Like
Highlighted
1 0 1

Hi.

although I am no expert on this, I have just checked out your site and the landing page needs more details about the kind of products your store sells I feel. Also your products need to be categorised by purpose instead of being splashed on the product page without any categorisation.  The photos look good.

hope that helps. Sorry if I sounded too critical.  

1 Like
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 1

Thank you! This was the exact type of response I was looking for! I will get to work on making these changes first thing tomorrow.

Sometimes you become so accustomed to it that you miss out details like this. 

Thank you for the help once again

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Sach7200 ,

I just had a look at your store, your store looks great. I have a few suggestions for you hope they might help you.

• I have found that there are only a few products in your store, try adding more products so that your customers will have a lot of options to select from.
  • Try adding SEO related high search keywords in your title and product description so that it will be very easy to market your products and display them at the top in google search.