Feedback on my store - Artsian

IlianR
Tourist
5 0 3

Hello everyone,

I decided to launch that store 2 weeks ago. I use Google Ads and Facebook Ads, it drives traffic to my store but no sales for the moment. 

Could you please give me a feedback on my store ? Why do you think I don't have sales ?

Thank you for your time.

Rockpapercopy
Shopify Expert
1208 61 364

Hi there! Maggie, Shopify Expert here :)

Feel free to post your URL on the forums or request your free website audit here: https://www.rockpapercopy.com/audit/ 

Here are a few guides that might help:

Best regards,

Maggie

Shopify Expert | Ecommerce SEO Wizard

0 Likes
GoogleAdsNinja
4 0 0

Where Can I see your store?

0 Likes
AlexC123
3 0 0

Hey, 

I'm new to shopify and recently started Drop Shipping. Currently on my store i have over 2500 sessions 100+ add to carts and initiate checkouts but 0 Sales. my traffic is target using facebook on my core audiences and i'm getting good click through rates and people engage well with my posts.

i have tried doing my own test sales and i cant see an issue anywhere on the site, i was wondering if you guys could see something i've missed out that's crucial or if i have set up my store wrong.

My store is https://forwardthinkingstore.com/ 

Any help and advice is greatly appreciated.

Many thanks 

Alex

0 Likes
GoogleAdsNinja
4 0 0

Hi Alex,

I just went through your site all the way to right before checkout and it seems to be working fine on multiple browsers on my computer.  By test sales I assume you that mean you have successfully completed a purchase on your site.

First, I would check to make sure that all of the payment processors are working, try to complete a purchase with paypal, Gpay, and everything that you offer to verify its all working. 

Second, I would keep in mind that 100 add to carts with zero sales is odd but also a low enough number that it might not be statistically significant to validate that there is an error.