Feedback on my store. High traffic but no sales

Solved
Highlighted
7 0 0

Hi everyone,

I am Casper and I am just starting out with shopify. 

At first I had trouble with traffic. Now I have a couple of days with over 300 visitors a day. But....

You guessed it. I don't make any sales :'(

Can someone please look at my store and give me pointers to work on to have at least a sale?

www.sportperformanceimprovementtools.com

Thank you very much

0 Likes
Highlighted

Success.

Shopify Partner
486 26 98

Hi @Cappa2693 

Overall I think your shopify store looks pretty good, But I noticed a couple of things that you might consider adding.

After carefully reviewing I don't see social media links. Adding social media for your store can help people realize that they are dealing with a real person and organization and not just some faceless store

Also I noticed that you don't have a blog. Adding a blog to your site would help to increase SEO on your site.

Did you think about adding a FAQ section. Customers often times will want a lot of information before they make a decision to purchase. Adding an FAQ section with information about things like shipping rates, returns, and anything else relevant can help your customer more easily make a decision to purchase

Overall your store looks really good, I think with just a little bit of time and effort you'll be able to create a really awesome store!

If you found this review useful I created an email course here https://mailchi.mp/7d8692283c12/shopify-conversion-course where you can learn more ways to convert your customers

To learn more visit https://www.answrly.com/

0 Likes
7 0 0
Hi @FFT_SMART,

Thanks for your feedback. Much appreciated.

I have return and shipping policy in my head menu. But I will try your version. How can I make an FAQ menu in my head menu? Like click on it and then you have multiple options.

Thanks for the complimenten!
0 Likes
Highlighted