Feedback on my store NUZLIN.com

Highlighted
2 0 0

I would love some feedback on the store I've built. I am new to ecommerce, and while I feel really proud of my product I am not so sure about the store. www.nuzlin.com

Any feedback / pointers would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Leanne

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
187 35 122

Hey there, 

Kudos on a great, clean and beautiful store. 

I must say your product looks super classy and chic!

Few recommendations I have for you are: 

1. Let the viewer and customers know a little bit about your shipping policies (eg free shipping, etc.) on your home page or a top bar. I recommend you to use this amazing app for your top annoucement bar needs - Superbar

2. "Linked In, Facebook and Twitter" are the gems of e-commerce store advertising. Hence, should be added to the site footer.

3. Add a section for customer reviews when you get them. This helps build social proof and makes it easier for people to trust your brand. Ask past customers for reviews is a great way to get this started. 

4. Lastly, you need to create a some urgency and social proof on your store. You can use an app that provides you tools like a countdown timer, limited offers and even social proof.  Urgency Pack Ultimate 

Ultimate Sales Boost

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level. Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.

Cheers

If you found this helpful then please Like and Accept Solution!
Check out the following apps :
Simple scroll to top
Superbar
Slick scroll progress bar
0 Likes
Highlighted
2 0 0

Thank you so much!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
216 17 82

Hey @Nuzlin 

Hope your business is going well during these difficult times.

Tip #1: Invite customers to be part of your community. Also having a blog, getting out articles and having fresh content once in two weeks will allow you to drive traffic, help in starting conversations and build credibility.