Feedback on my store please_ImpulseFunction

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello ... I am new to practically everything and although I am reading and trying to follow instructions and advice right now I would really need some feedback please. I have set up this store: https://impulsefunction.com/

It is about one month old and I have run some facebook ads. Although the ads have had some positive responses (a couple of likes) and i have seen an attempt towards a conversion for purchase, I am not really understanding all the metrics as yet.

I would appreciate if someone would give some advice about the store itself ... and even the products please. I really wish to improve ... and get some sales!

many thanks

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
438 47 98

Hey, @IFowner 

I'd recommend devoting your top menu exclusively to Shopping based links. Break out your categories so that your customers can see them all at a glance. Don't just hide everything behind a single 'Products' menu item. The result should be reflected in an increased add-to-cart rate. You can take this a step further by investing in a third-party Mega Menu app, such as Buddha Mega Menu. It is a feature-rich app that offers a wide variety of great features. Feel free to check out their app demo, here. There are a variety of other Mega Menu options in our app store that you can check out as well. However I have personal experience using Buddha, and I like it a lot! 

If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

Dirk | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello Dirk,

thank you for your suggestion about the menus ... i shall try my best to learn how to implement it.