Feedback on my store please

1 0 0

Hi there Shopify Community,

Can you provide feedback on my store please. I am only new to the e-commerce space and have had my store up and running since October 2018. Due to illness though, I had to take a short break, but I have come back with some fairly mighty determination. :) I have been trying to promote my site and the products I am dropshipping the best way I can understand (ie. FaceBook Marketplace, Google and FB ads and the good old word of mouth). I can see there  has certainly been an increase in the amount of visitors/traffic to my site, however this is not converting into sales and I have no idea why. Eg. Yesterday (21/09/19), there were 84 visitors, 87 store sessions and 1 sale. This weeks total is 241 visitors and 256 store sessions, 1 sale. I have made some changes this evening, particularly in relation to the order products appear (ie. least expensive to most expensive).

Your feedback and suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thankyou.

www.huntnpeck.com.au

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
10 4 3

Hi @HuntnPeck 

You have a good selection of products and services such as the "let us hunt n peck for you" option. After looking and searching through all the pages in your store I was able to see the following: 

From a customer perspective:

1. I suggest increasing brand awareness by adding a logo to replace the image on the header (the one that is located right next to the search bar). This way visitors that visit your site and like a product, but could not purchase it at the time can always visually associate the product they were wanting to your store - making them come back to finish the purchase. If you are wanting an image to be displayed then this would be more appropriate in a homepage slideshow/or non-slideshow banner.