Feedback on my store, please.

PSBlakemore
3 0 0

Hi, I'm relatively new to the Shopify environment. I've built a few sites and thought it would be good to get some feedback from those in the know.

Store url: https://skinhq-dev.myshopify.com

Just looking to get general feedback on what I could improve? I really like building with Shopify and am looking to submit an application to join the community that builds theme for the Theme Store.

Thanks 

0 Likes

Hello @PSBlakemore ,

I had viewed your website shortly and here are some of my points that I hope useful and you can implement on it easily.

-> You can Add Testimonials: Creating a genuine testimonials are trust worthy. This is the one kind of marketing communication b/w customer and business person. So you can add efficiently.

-> Provide sign up options by social media.

-> Rating and Reviews:  Customer reviews are fixes the value of of product, And these will decides the your business growth. These will helps to increasing of your customers.

I hope you get my points.

Thanks,
Dropshipmate.

Apps Developer Team |
Dropshipmate ‑ Dropshipping

My Answer Is Useful To You? Please Snap Like to tell me!!
PSBlakemore
3 0 0

Thanks. Those are good points.

I'm currently adding in TrustPilot integration for the testimonials and Shopify's own reviews app.

Appreciate the feedback.  

0 Likes
PSBlakemore
3 0 0

No thanks .
I'm the developer and don't really want to pay someone on fiverr.com to build it for me.

0 Likes

@PSBlakemore 

It's my pleasure:)

Apps Developer Team |
Dropshipmate ‑ Dropshipping

My Answer Is Useful To You? Please Snap Like to tell me!!
0 Likes

Hi @PSBlakemore 

Just now i came across your post, i would like to give few suggestions, i hope you will take into consideration

->Rewards : Customer reward programs have a very powerful and strong impact on customer retention which also has an impact on your profits.
You can offer rewards for Registration, subscription.