Feedback on my store please!

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Hi there, I’m new to Shopify and run an online Fitness Clothing store for Women. I get quite a lot of traffic (for me) through my store mainly in the UK although we are based in Spain but we’re not seeing the conversion. We sell a lot locally through word of mouth (mainly British customers) and we are told how good our product is, how cheap people think our clothing is and value for money and how much they love the designs. With what we sell online we hear the same (although people won’t always leave a review) but we wonder then why people are just browsing and not buying. Any advice please?
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 2

Hi!

give me your website address and I will be glad to check it out. I'm a newbee myself but I may be able to spot a few things that you could have overlooked.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Hi, it’s www.nailahfitness.com all feedback very welcome! Thanks
0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
16 1 3
One thing that helped my with my Conversions was a way to smart search. I have missed sales, in the past, because customers couldn't find what they looking for

Here is a link to an app I prefer:
https://www.searchanise.com/get/8Q1P5
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Thanks I’m going to look in to it. From Shopify analytics people don’t seem to be using any specific searches on the store apart from gift cards which were harder to find.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
16 1 3
No problem, I was just trying to help based on my experience 😊
Apply whenever you want, if you need it. Though, I would consider it a
handy investment
1 Like
Highlighted

Even with a good CTR or tons of traffic, if people are not buying then it's not the right traffic. Not all traffic is created equal. The one thing we tell each client is that you can get traffic of all kinds but that does not mean it's the right traffic for your store. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.