Feedback on my store "Beautifulword" Bible Inspired Goods

Highlighted
Tourist
4 0 0

Hello, my name is Ursula and I'm the owner/designer/entrepreneur of Beautifulword store. I'm a newbie to Shopify and I haven't properly launched my store yet.  Though my store is live, I haven't promoted it or created any social media accounts so sharing my store with the Shopify community for feedback sounds like a great next step.

The URL is https://beautifulwordart.com 

I won't say more since I'm interested in your first impressions and overall experience that you will have while visiting beautifulwordart store.

Thank you in advance for visiting my store and for any feedback you have.

Ursula :)

0 Likes
Astronaut
751 46 171

Hey Beautiful Word Art,
After having a look at the store, I conclude that it is quite amazing and close to perfect. It has everything at its place from top to bottom but surely you can work on few aspects mentioned down below which will help you in settling UI and overall functionality which will build trust for visitors and eventually drive you a lot better sales.

1.  I would love to see an Account login/sign-in system, as it is a must for an eCommerce.
  2. For engaging new customers, add a section of best-selling products, instead of individual products.
  3. For some sales at the start, you need to offer some discounts to get going as a promotional offer.
    Also, it would be great if you can create a seperate sale page for discounted products.
  4. Add some social media links for better connectivity.
  5. Also, You have ample of products and sure you might add a few more as its just a start for your visitor might feel hard to find the right product.
    Also, your search page is a bit off and empty. Don't you think if suggestions are offered to the searchbar, there will be a lot of chances for a visitor to buy from your store?