Feedback on my store would be greatly appreciated!

Solved
MatureContentA
Tourist
8 0 3

Hi, I just finished setting up my store and would appreciate feedback on the design, user-friendliness, or anything else. Also, any tips on marketing and sales would be awesome. My website is: https://maturecontentapparel.com/ and the password is: heonte

Thank you!!!

epiphoria
Tourist
6 0 3

Hi, 

I'm a newb as well, but just to give you a simple feedback from a third-person pov  - The images on tshirts look kind of too high? I'm not sure if they're supposed to be like that, but I think it'd be better if they were more in the middle of the shirts. 

Please give feedback to my store ! epiphoria.com 

Thanks, 

MatureContentA
Tourist
8 0 3

Hi! Thank you so much for the feedback. I see what you mean, but that is the recommended level of the images. I looked at your site and think it's really good. It's user-friendly and easy on the eyes. Good luck with your store!!

0 Likes
IreneWijaya
Pathfinder
96 6 25

Hi @MatureContentA 

Congrats on your store!