Feedback on my store

AlinaN
2 0 2

Hi! 

Just launched my store today. I think it is difficult what to include in my store. It feels quite empty now.

What is your feedback?

https://tuulistones.com/

vinods
Shopify Partner
485 9 84

Hi @AlinaN 

I am Vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and  development Google abd Bing ads email marketing and Conversion rate Optimization services. 

I saw your store. Amazing logo. Good store design good products. 

I will also suggest try to add soy wax scented candles hand made and natural ones' as I know this industry people will but that too apart from the healing stones. 

It's important the candles should be soy wax. 

Do feel free to contact on my email for further discussion or you can DM also. 

vinod@digitalcentrics.com

vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com

I will be happy to grow your product sales via digital channels with my services

Thanks 

Vinod.

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
0 Likes

Hi @AlinaN ,

This is PageFly - a Free Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to share my thought for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for over 100.000 active Shopify merchants and hope that my sharing will help you improve your store performance. 

Your store has some good points here:

Besides, I also have some recommendations for you, but initially, you should check out this article on Conversion Rate Optimization Best Practices.

Homepages

1. Sticky menu