Feedback on my store

1 0 0

Hey guys, can you please give me your honest feedback about my store. I am new to this thing and I don't know if I am doing good. Thank you !!

URL

https://blanche-sunglasses.com/

0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
756 74 148

Hey there, @turkishbros 

Bo here from Shopify Support! 

Well done on launching your store - it takes a lot of work to do so. There are some parts that we can improve on so let's get started right away. 

While your products are brilliantly curated and your pictures look amazing you could definitely work on the descriptions. The first thing I always look at when giving feedback on stores is the product descriptions. Anyone who is familiar with AliExpress or Oberlo will spot this right away and in doing so they will know that they can get the products cheaper elsewhere. With online stores, there are no sales representatives and so the products literally need to speak for themselves. Instead of listing your products' specs in your current format you should try writing descriptions that persuade the customer to buy the item. Why do they need this pair of glasses? How will it make their life better? I recommend taking a look at Oberlo's guide on writing a product description that sells here. This will also help you improve your SEO which will bring more traffic to your store organically.