Feedback on my store

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hi, everyone. I have started the store design with an agency but honestly I kindda doubting about it. Can anyone give me some feedback about the store design and any improvement?

I am new in shopify and hopefully can have a better performance.

Thanks

https://www.thepromesa.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

Success.

Shopify Expert
1151 57 343

Hi there! Maggie, Shopify Expert here :)

Your store has a great user-friendly navigation. I'm not a great fan of the logo, not sure if it really suits your brand.

For some reason I couldn't close the newsletter sign up box:

Screen Shot 2020-04-01 at 05.49.02.png

I had to browse with it showing in the corner, which was quite distracting. It disappeared as I clicked to a new page though. Worth looking into fixing it.

Here are a few guides that might help:

Looking for a more detailed critique? Reserve your website audit here: https://www.rockpapercopy.com/critique 

Best regards,

Maggie

Shopify Expert | Ecommerce SEO Wizard

Learn how to run insanely profitable online store from day #1 | Join the Masterclass: http://www.rockpapercopy.com/shopify-masterclass/

1 Like
Highlighted

Success.

Hi @wendyz 

I just had a look at your website. Good work! I have noticed a few minor things that you might consider taking.

Featured Images:   The featured image captures the first attention of the user.  Use relevant banner image with interesting taglines on banner to captivate user attention.

Home page: I like your homepage flow, but product images should be of same size and properly aligned. 

Web-Fonts: Ensure text is user-visible while web fonts are loading. Choose a font that is easier to read even from further away.

Social Login: Implement social login. It is a single sign-on for end users. By using this user can sign in on website instead of creating a new account. This simplifies registrations and logins for end users.