Feedback on my store

Solved
Tourist
3 0 0

Hi

Iv worked on my DogsMall-International store and the feeling I'm willing to invest on paid advertising and start earning. I'm from South Africa with international dropshipping business. I built the store myself out of zero experience and would very much like you to provide me with your comments and constructive criticism.

0 Likes
Tourist
4 1 1

This is an accepted solution.

Hi, congrats on your store!  I'm not an expert, first time web design, so take my opinions for what they are worth.  Great keywords.  First thing I notice is your heading pics could be crisper and clearer.  I love the hound pic, but can you make it pop more with clarity?  The Doby pic has it's head out of the picture and to much lower body.  Can you decrease the size of all the heading pics?  Maybe reduce the home page to a few fun pics, not so much product pics that you have listed already.  Maybe pics of pets playing with the toys or using the beds?  Lots of great pics for free I've found.  Clear and eye catching.  Hope this helps.  Good luck!

0 Likes

Hey @Msakhisto,

Congrats on opening your first store! Way to push through the learning curve and launch your store, well done!

I want you to succeed so here is my honest feedback..

I have so much to say on the topic of dropshipping, it's something we see a LOT of here on these forums. Rather than re-typing the same thing, we did a video on the topic of Drop shipping in 2020 so please give this a watch:

We hope our response was helpful, if it was, let us know by giving us a thumbs up!

Best of luck!

PS: Make sure to grab your FREE Christmas store banners & pop-up’s!

Free-Christmas-Graphics.png

You can download them for free when you sign up for our email list.

Enjoy!

Dropshipping with no sales? Learn how to find WINNING products!
Tourist
3 0 0

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated.

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
1962 107 352

This is an accepted solution.