Feedback on my store

Bobbo
1 0 1

Hello,

I'm new to the Shopify community and I would like to have some comments, tips and anything that could improve our store.

We sell cycling clothing and we are happy with the results we are having  but of course any ideas of improvements are always appreciate

The store is https://www.threeface.it.

Thanks in advance!

MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2812 176 472

Dear @Bobbo 

Congratulations on your store!

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Improve store speed for mobile

threespeed.png

• Check mobile friendliness of your store
  • Align menu at the same line
  • Keep only one newsletter signup section
  • Improve on page SEO
  • Add Featured Collection
  • Improve social proof
  • Product page layout needs to improve

• Add quick add to cart option at collection page
0 Likes
UmairA
Shopify Partner
899 87 178

Hi there @Bobbo,

Your store design is fantastic! It seems well optimized for conversion. Following are the things that I was able to figure out that might be dropping some of your sales

1) No reviews on any page (neither on homepage nor on the product page)

2) Poor speed score. I noticed that your store was loading a little bit slower so I chacked it with Google page speed insight tool and here are the results https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.threeface.it%2F&tab=mo...

Hope you achieve maximum ROI from your store!

Need help with theme customization or to add a new feature? Hire me
Email: umairabbascs@gmail.com
WhatsApp: WhatsApp
Theme customization | Custom coding | Store Setup | SEO Audit | Speed Optimization | Tweaks & Bugs fixing
0 Likes

Hi @Bobbo 

It's PageFly Landing Page Builder here and I have been checking your store and I would like to have some feedback on your Homepage if you are interested:

• Show a full search bar on the header