Feedback on my store

Highlighted
7 0 0
Hey everyone, I'm kinda new to dropshipping and I just wanted some feedback, I've had no sales and I started a month ago and I got 1000 visitors, but my website back than wasn't as good as it is now, but some feedback on the new site would be greatly appreciated

www.techsupplyworldwide.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
4 1 0

I'm no expert but I'm just gonna share my quick thoughts.

3 of the 4 products on your homepage don't have color variants but they do have the option to choose a color on their product page (with only one color available).

Also, there is one image per product and it's a plain-looking product image.  It's not a bad image by itself, but I'd try to add more variety in pictures.  Maybe 1 or 2 more images per product, with something more than stock images. 

For example, the drone's AliExpress page has better images available :

https://www.aliexpress.com/i/33015547695.html

Also, if you could add the black variant to the drone, there are a couple good-looking videos on Youtube of the drone in action.  You can turn a Youtube video into a GIF and add it into your product description pretty easily.

I'd also work on the product descriptions.  The features of the products are necessary but you don't make any sales pitch.

0 Likes
Highlighted
7 0 0
Thankyou for the advice but how should I write better product descriptions?
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @TechSupply 

If you're drop shipping from China it might be better idea to do it from US based suppliers. Here are two good ones. 

Fast shipping and your items will not get held up in customs. 

Awesome Review 

I couldn't find contact page. If you want a extremely detailed free review shoot me a message HERE. There is few things that need to be changed on your website ASAP. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
386 34 155

Hi @TechSupply