Feedback on my store!

Highlighted
Tourist
3 0 1
Hi all just after some feedback on my store! It has been up and running for a number of weeks now! Average between 15-25 sessions per weekday and 35-50 a day on the weekend. So I do have people visit the site! However. At this stage I haven’t made a single sale through my website! Any feedback or advice would be great as I am very new to the world of ecommerce.

www.fieldgear.com.au

Highlighted
Shopify Partner
222 17 84

Hey @fieldgear , welcome to Shopify family

I checked your website and it looks pretty clean! I would like to share a few feedbacks and tips:

1. Instagram link is broken: I was not able to see your instagram page as it showed "The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed." Please check this.

2. Invite customers to be part of your community. Also having a blog, getting out articles and having fresh content once in two weeks will allow you to drive traffic, help in starting conversations and build credibility.

3. I suggest you try adding some kind of 
stickers/badges to showcase stuff like trending, running out fast, back in stock, hot seller etc.  Apps in Shopify app store can help with this by making the process very easy & simple. With labels/badges, you'll be able to tap into powerful psychological triggers such as scarcity, social proof, and urgency to boost sales.

Try out this and let me know if you want any further help, I'm always happy to help.

Fayaz

PS: CoVid offer for all stores at https://community.shopify.com/c/COVID-19-Partner-Offers/Free-Credits-for-In-Store-Conversion-Sticker...

ModeMagic
Featured on Shopify Staff Picks
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
220 39 141

Hi @fieldgear

First of all, congrats on your store! It’s exciting to see some traffic to it, and now we just need to get them to convert. Let’s do this!

Homepage