Feedback on my store

Highlighted
4 0 0

Hi Guys, 

I am looking for some feedback on my (dutch) kids store: www.olivi.nl

I am just getting started and curious to learn from your feedback. 

I would appreciate getting some feedback to further improve my store and make some sales :-) 

Thank you!

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hey @Olivi_cg,

I would have to say, the store is pretty well set up. I think you have covered the basics well! 
A few feedbacks which you can take. Nothing major, just a few minor ones 

1. Try to use a different favicon. The current one is not very legible
2. Do try out a different color for your GDPR cookie notification bar. It overlaps with your footer and a user can miss that
3. Try adding some pictures or videos to your About Us page to make it more appealing
4. You can maybe think about including a chat widget on your website. It's always good to allow users to reach you in the easier way possible!
5. If you cater to non-dutch audience too then it'll be good to have your page translated to english also

You can also check out the app I recently launched. You can use labels such as trending, bestseller, sale, new, etc on your product images using this app. Labels would help you highlight your products using social proofing, trust & urgency, and let your customers choose quicker. Do share your feedback if you try it!

App Link: https://bit.ly/36ly69H

Cheers, and wish you all the best :)

Vignesh
ModeMagic

If you found this helpful then please Like and Accept Solution
Install ModeMagic - Product Labels & Badges for your store
Featured on Shopify App Store
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
338 27 100

Hello @Olivi_cg,

I've taken a look at your store. Nice store! I've some suggestions to increase the conversion rate.

1. Add the Home page link at the starting of the main menu.

2. Add 'New Arrivals' section to help customers keep updated on new products.

3. You can add testimonials on the home page to make the store look more professional.