Feedback on my store

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello it’s me again, i am a newbie and i need feedback on my store because i need to know what else I need to do. I am dropshipping and I’m not sure if I need to change anything. I think I need to do a lot of changing or adding. Please help me!

My store is CountryBeez.shop

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1769 111 320

Dear @Taylor02 

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestion will help you

• Mobile Speed Need to Improve, Currently 44-49 
  • Add favicon
  • Have a clear header bar to help users locate the products they're looking for. Example of Good Header
  • Add smart search feature
  • Optimize your footer with social links and policy documents
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.
  • Add Trust Badge
  • Highlight your USP - What's unique about you and your brand that none of the other Shopify merchants have? This needs to be highlighted in your store presentation, features & more.
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Add Featured / Bestseller products at home page - Engage your customers by letting them know the bestseller products on your store.
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Add Product filter for easy navigation - Categorize & filter products by their size, colour or type so users find product to product navigation easy.Example of Ideal Product Page