Feedback on new shopify store please !

3 0 0

Hey guys,

This is my first attempt at a dropshipping shopify store. Could you guys give me some feedback and tips ? That would be kindly appreciated :)

Store: https://sunupsfashion.com/

Kind regards

0 Likes

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. Carousels have been proven to kills conversions rates ...limit how much you use the one on your site. No one is going to wait around to see what is on each sliders

2. Add links to your footer for about us, return/refund, contact us, FAQ, and shipping policy. I didn't see these pages on your site and they are ones customers will look for

3. Make sure the main product images for each product has the same theme / style as some have white vs non-white background right now. This is going to help tie your site together when people are looking at your collection pages

4. Your footer needs some work as it's messy and does not look professional right now

5. Why should people buy from you? That is a question to ask as everyone sells watches, bracelets and other cheap to buy items off Aliexpress

Product Page  Feedback

1. Add a longer product description as this is how you convince someone to buy on your site. Plus it helps with SEO and ranking in organic search

2. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page

3. Add a section for customer reviews when you get them. This helps build social proof

4. Remove any text or watermarks off product image to clean them up

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level.  Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.

We help ecommerce brands create, manage and scale profitable PPC campaigns across North America, Europe and Australia. We also help with Conversion Rate Optimization: TakeSomeRisk.com
1 Like
Highlighted
3 0 0

Thank you very much for all those tips :D

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
472 46 237