Feedback on our shop!

Highlighted
Tourist
7 0 1

Hi Shopify Community!

I'm relatively new to Shopify and just helped launch a brand that make sunglasses! We launched 3 weeks ago and we get a lot of unique visitors on our site, in general the traffic is quite good. However, we're having a hard time converting customers. We can see a big interest from social media but as soon as they visit our site we quickly loose them.

I was wondering if any experienced person, could take a look at our site and maybe tell me what we're doing wrong or could improve - it would mean the world to me since I'm working alone on it atm

Our site: 

In advance thanks!! https://www.responseability-owp.com/

- Michelle, Responseability

1 Like
Highlighted

Hey there @Responseability ! I must say, you have a pretty impressive store out there! Here are some points I'd like to highlight - 

1. Your logo is kind of invisible because of the background image! Why not merge the logo with your header menu? It looks clean that way! Then, you need to have favicon! 

cats (1).jpg

2. You need to have a home option in your header menu. This way users will be able to navigate back to your homepage! 

3. Are you selling on other marketplaces? You surely can integrate to other places to have better visibility! Rest, your store looks perfectly fine and user friendly! 

I'm from CedCommerce - a group of coders and tech enthusiasts trying to help eCommerce guys with their store set up. You can reach out to me anytime for any kind of customisation ; add-ons or drafting sales/marketing/social media strategy! We have helped quite a few entrepreneurs in their journey, and if you need a helping hand, we would be glad to offer one! 

Ps. I'm just a message away! 

Wish you luck for your Shopify journey! Cheers! .-. 

Helping store owners in their smooth eCommerce journey! ;)
1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1553 93 217

Dear Michelle,

Congratulations for your store!!