Feedback on site

ShopKijo
Tourist
4 0 1

Hello! I am completely new to Shopify and a bit overwhelmed with all of the options. I started it on Monday and haven't gotten very many views at all. https://shop-kijo.myshopify.com/ is the link. What can I do to make a sale? How can I improve SEO? I've come over from Etsy and Shopify is a whole new world to me. Any tips are appreciated!

RONKY
3 0 0

Welcome to Shopify Community!

Hello, How are you doing

I recently went through your store and I tell you that it looks good and nice.

You to implement the right marketing strategy for optimal sales.

Kindly activate  the few ones listed above, they may be useful

So klaviyo marketing automation funnel

Facebook and Instagram page

E-ma-il marketing campaign

Facebook and Instagram ads campaign

Thanks

Ronke

0 Likes
Jerrytee
Tourist
8 0 1

Hello how are you doing?

Welcome to Shopify, we are delighted to have you here after a close look at your store, I will like to ask you this question, who designed this website??

Do you design it yourself or you have someone who did that for you?

0 Likes
ShopKijo
Tourist
4 0 1

I designed it and I do not presently have any desire to pay anyone to design or change it for me. I am only looking for advice on how to change, I'm not looking to spend money on any services to do so.

0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
996 133 322

Hey @ShopKijo,

Welcome to Shopify and congratulations on launching your store! I've taken a look through and have some feedback for you.

shop-kijo-01.png

SEO