Feedback on the layout of my ecommerce store ?

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hi there guys, i'm new to the shopify forum - glad to be apart of the community.

I would really appreciate some feedback on the layout of my ecommerce store from some of you as you'll view it without bias - and let me know what any potential customers may think when they visit the page. if you have any more critiques beyond the store layout then please do let me know ! 👍

0 Likes

Hi @exclusivehommes 

Do you have the link ? 

If you want full review reach out and I'll do one :) 

Reach Clayton here 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

NO Sales ??? Learn More -----> here

0 Likes

Hello,

Please share your store url.

or reach us at: https://ecommercetask.myshopify.com/ 

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Official Shopify Experts & Partner - https://experts.shopify.com/ms-webservices

20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client
9.9*/10 Customer Rating
10*/10 Shopify Services Marketplace
E-mail: hello@mswebdesigner.com
0 Likes
2 0 0

Apologies guys here is the URL: exclusivehommes.com

0 Likes

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. I would clean up the design of your homepage as there is a lot of extra white space that may not be needed

2. Make sure the main product images for each product has the same theme / style as some have model vs non-model right now. This is going to help tie your site together when people are looking at your collection pages

3. Consider adding a Featured Product section on the homepage (i.e. XY Of The Month). Pick one products and tell people why you picked it and what makes it great

Product Page  Feedback

1. Make a sizing chart page and  link to it from your product pages and in the footer. This will clean up your page and make it look more professional

2. Add a section for customer reviews when you get them. This helps build social proof