Feedback on website

Highlighted
1 0 0
Hi guys,

I’m new to Shopify and I really need your help can you please give me feedback so I could create a better site for my audience.

DaughtersOfVanity.com
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi there, 

I have just visited your online store. Overall, I think it is so cute, pretty and professional! You put a lot of effort into making it, right?

Here are some feedback to make it better!

1. Homepage

- Change the Font color of the menus. I think that it is quite inconvenient for users to see your menus with the white font color.

se 6.png

2. Add more delivery option

To save the shipping cost and time, many people are choosing to buy online and go to the store to pickup their orders. In some case, younger people don't mind travelling to get their items instead of waiting for shipping. In term of your online store, you can encourage shoppers to make additional purchases when they come to the pickup locations. Above are just some few advantages of store pickup. 

We carefully prepared this checklist to help you identify whether your online store really need store pickup or not. Check it out!

3. Add the Contact us page

One of the good way to build the trust of customers is providing fast and effective answers to their questions. I see there is contact form in your homepage, but it is better to build your Contact us page. You should add more contact options such as your phone number, physical address, or social media channels. The more people trust you, the more they are willing to buy your products.

I hope that these above feedbacks are helpful for you! 

Have a nice day! <3

Want to know more about store pickup or not sure if store pickup is necessary for your Shopify store? Just simply get the checklist and find your own answer!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1954 122 428

Hey Daughters of Vanity,

Below listed points would surely help in effective store optimization: