Feedback please

Solved
Jaroslaw_Kulacz
Excursionist
26 0 3

This is an accepted solution.

Hello @Jaroslaw_Kulacz How are you doing?

I have taken a proper look into your store and to be honest, you have been blessed with a great store. As a professional, I will advise you to create more stunning banners (3) and create slides for your store to prove more attraction and boost conversion. Other than that, you need an effective marketing strategy to drive traffic and conversion to the store. 

Do you a professional who can handle this for you? Contact me.

Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!

Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
0 Likes

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @Jaroslaw_Kulacz,

I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Free Page Builder. Congrats on your store. You must spend many time on it. 

I just took a look and checked your store and want to give you some comments. I hope this will help!

Firstly, you should check the page speed to see it runs fast or slow. You can use this tool: https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/ Please check result of your page and improve it.

You can also refer to this article to get more tips to personalize your e-commerce store. Or this guide to know how to optimize conversion rate for your store.

I. Homepage

1. Show all your collections at the top of the page

You should show all categories you have right on your home page and put it at the top of the page (below the hero banner) so that customers will have an overview of your collections in your store. If customers want to buy any product, they can click on the collection of that product. I know that you're showing collections on the menu navigation, but some customers can miss it.