Can I please get some feedback on my store www.treasureknot.com 

Thanks,

Mareka.

0 Likes
Johnny_pro
Trailblazer
143 9 35

Hello @Mareka How are you doing?

Congratulations on your new store. As an experienced shopify developer, I recommend that you do these following to make your store look more professional.

* Favicon
* More banners with CTA and activate the slider
* Remove the written contents on the banner and let it be below the banner as intro.

Your store looks stunning and it will be more productive if effective marketing is done. Do you need one? Contact Me

If you find this helpful, kindly like it.
You see it as solution? Kindly Tick as solution and move forward

Mareka
Pathfinder
117 1 10
Hi,
Thankyou for your feedback. I did actually have a Favicon but it seems to
have disappeared, so thanks for pointing that out. Sorry, but what do you
mean by "activate the slider" ? Are you talking about the slideshow ? The
pictures are supposed to be changing every 3 seconds. With regards to
marketing, the budget is super tight at the moment.
Thanks heaps for your input.
Regards,
Mareka.
0 Likes
CutOutWiz
Pathfinder
124 11 50

Hi @Mareka ,

Hope you are doing well! Your shop looks very neat and organized. Good job is done there. The theme matches your products very well. 

Here are some feedbacks you could consider adding: 

• Banner

Your banner looks very good and matches your theme and product. Consider, however, adding a Shop Now button to your banner, which will take you directly to the relevant product page. 

It is a good idea to have multiple slides on your banner (each should stay for around 5seconds) for each product type and have the CTA buttons for each slide redirect the customer to a different product page.

• Sticky headers