Feedback please

Highlighted
Explorer
86 1 7

Hello,

I am a novice at everything tech & having been working on my store for what feels like an eternity.  I would appreciate feedback please on what I have done so far. My main issue is SEO which I am in the middle of at the moment so I just want to make sure I am on the right track.  treasure-knot.myshopify.com

Thanks.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
753 17 208

Hi @Mareka !

1. Change the theme - add some dynamics and colors to your store. It looks very simple now. However,  I love the colors of your website. The feminine pastel colors nice very gentle and clean vibes:)

2. Add about us page - enhance your brand awareness, tell to the customer who are you, and what and why you are selling. 

3. Add CTA buttons on your homepage as "But now" - it is important to call customers to the actions. 

4. Try adding SEO related high search keywords in your title and product description so that it will be very easy to market your products and display them at the top in google search.

5. Pricing - prices on your items are more on the expensive side. Therefore I recommend giving back to your customers by rewarding them with free shipping, discounts, and other goodies for spending a certain amount of money on your site. That way,  letting your customers know that you care about them. 

Instead of giving a discount for nothing, give them rewards for completing certain actions on your store ex. for creating accounts, for leaving a review, for sharing your site, for spending money on your site. It is not difficult for a user to do and you will get so many actions on your site, and you are having discounts anyway.