Feedback store with only 1 product (so far)

Hi Community - I am NEW to all of this!

I would like feedback on the website design and any next steps recommended. (And I don't even know if I can even ask for this type of help!)

• New Product 
  • NEW to Shopify and website design,
  • NEW to Social Media (& only created an IG page for this product so No followers)

Shopify Videos have been extremely helpful!!

Thank you for any feedback for:

brighter-teeth-cream.myshopify.com

brighterteethcream.com

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2785 175 466

Dear @DreamBTC 

Congratulations on your store!

Hope the following suggestions will help you.

• Add the favicon
  • Reduce the space on the header

teethheader.png

• Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • At footer: Add all policy documents, Remove "powered by shopify" and open social profiles at new tab
  • Product page layout needs to improve

• Work on SEO
  • Add Trust Badge : All the policies , Faqs, PHighlight return policy , customer support etc
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3717 214 662

Hello @DreamBTC, I hope you are doing well! here are few suggestions that you can work on:

- There is a lot of blank space in the header.

- In the header menu, add the about us page.

- Add an attractive banner image in the first fold of the homepage.

- Being a single product store, you should add an engaging video of the product.

- In the footer menu, add privacy, shipping, returns & refund policy.  

- Add a newsletter subscription popup. 

Add web push notifications, it will help you to retarget your customers even when customers are not in your store without getting their email addresses. It also helps to reduce the abandoned cart rate.

If you would like to implement the above features/ customer engagement or marketing tools in your store. I would recommend you to try out the all-in-one Shopify app AiTrillion. I am sure you will find it useful.

Hope this Helps!