Feedback to gain consistent sales

1 0 0

Hello guys, 

I am new to e-commerce but not brick and mortar. I started my shop a couple of months ago and have gotten a few sales based on word of mouth and vending. I have been gaining traffic from social media ads and marketing but still no consistent sales and conversion. My stores intention is to be a one stop shop for the fashion conscious mom/dad and child.I do not expect this to be an easy/overnight fix so any feedback to grow my business will be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance.

https://preparedfourbaby.com/

0 Likes
Highlighted
Pathfinder
100 6 19
Remove your dynamic checkout buttons
Make your add to cart button a bright color that stands out.
Remove all the payment buttons from your cart page. Those should only be on the last page of checkout.
Your button colors on cart and checkout should be the same bright color as your add to cart button.

Unless you have built a high converting e-commerce website before it is tough to know what it should look like.

I would hire someone on fiverr to give you specifics on how it should look and what needs changed to make it actually convert. https://www.fiverr.com/s2/063bc659af?utm_source=CopyLink_Mobile
0 Likes
Shopify Partner
769 26 211

Hi there! Maggie, Shopify Partner here :)

Your niche is great and I like the idea you want to cater for baby, as well as for mother. Your baby clothes selection is simply adorable and I can see a strong niche here. You’d do really great if you were to sell the Mom + mini me matching sets, otherwise the Mom section feels slightly forgotten :/

Your logo can be letting you down at the moment - it feels dated compared to your uber-fashionable items, and it doesn’t build your branding:Screen Shot 2019-02-04 at 07.54.09.png