Feedback wanted for my site ClassyGardener.com

Frankie9
1 0 1

This is my first time trying anything like this, print-on-demand drop shipping, and I would appreciate any feedback and recommendations concerning my site:  ClassyGardener.com  Including choices of photos and product designs as they are unique to my site.

I will be eventually be advertising my site on facebook ads.  

Thanks, 

Frankie9

Hi Frank. How are you doing?

Firstly, congratulations on your new store.
AS you are hoping for a better means of earning passive income via eCommerce, here are what I have for you as recommendations to make your store more convertible, stunning and professional enough for traffic conversion.

* Try premium theme with simple navigation to help conversion: Customers/traffic love something simple but stunning and they deserve to be treated to the fullest of their taste by giving them what they want through an amazing shopping experience. How? Stunning design. Samples:
https://dailyjocks.com/
https://epatha.store/
https://morgansrings.com/

* SEO: You want organic traffic into your store always but you didn't want to depend on ads always. SEO is what you need to rank your website among your competitors and increase sales even when you don't expect it.

* Sales Funnel: Just like SEO, you want to be having consistent sales in your store, build a potential/active customers' list, you need a traffic/sales conversion sales funnel for your website. This will help you with sales at every opportunity by building relationships with your subscribers, promote your products to them to have first sales, and returning customers through some automated designed email templates.

* Social media branding: I guess you won't underestimate the power of branding and creating a strong social media presence. Branding will definitely help you to build trust with your potential and active customers.