First store , feedback please!!!

Highlighted
2 0 1

hello, I'm new to Shopify and this is my first experience. I wish you could rate my online store and tell me where I need to improve etc.

I hope the effort has paid off.

I am open to all constructive criticisms

SITE:
Homemine.fr 
PASSWORD:
skawbi

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1755 109 315

Dear OrlandoRIB95,

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestion will help you:

• Add predictive search feature.
  • Logo missing collection pages and other pages

logomissing.png

• Open your social profiles at new tab
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Add Product filter for easy navigation - Categorize & filter products by their size, colour or type so users find product to product navigation easy.Example of Ideal Product Page
  • Do Cart Page Modification : discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc. - Personalize your customer's shopping experience with these features on your cart page.
  • Add blog section for traffic
  • Do some on page seo
  • Check store speed on mobile and desktop after make it live.
Best Regards
MS Web Designer | MS Web International | Task4Store
Contact Us: https://www.task4store.com/pages/contact-us OR task4store@mswebdesigner.com
9.9/10 Customer Rating | 1000+ Happy Clients | 100% Satisfaction Or Money Back Guarantee
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
299 11 62

Hi @OrlandoRIB95 welcome to Shopify family 

Hope you're thriving through this CoVid crisis. You have a really pretty collection of dresses there.

After taking a look at your website, I would like to point out a couple of feedbacks: