Getting clicks but no add to carts or sales

Highlighted
1 0 0
Hi all!

So I have a store that sells one item and is tailored to that item. I have included high quality imagery and the product page has reviews. However, no one seems to add to cart. The price is fine as competitors are selling this same item for even more than I’m charging.

Please could I get some feedback? Please be as honest as possible and I’m still learning!

Thank you!

halovalo.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1958 123 434

Hey Halo Valo,

Below listed points would surely help in store optimization:

• Enhance your store user experience and make the site identification unique by the use of "Favicon".
  • Align all "Footer links" vertically for symmetric placement.
  • Include prompt CTAs to the center of the hero banner for better customer insight.
  •  You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.
  • Finally, I would also recommend you to try Sparq product filters and search to replace the default search on your store, this app allows advanced custom tag product filters for collection pages, synonyms, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with the search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here

All the best!

Neha :)

Sparq is a fast and beautiful product filter and search solution for Shopify store owners. It allows store owners to add a custom tag, metadata, or variant based filters on their collection page and upgrade their default search to an extremely fast, more user-friendly and feature-rich search.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
142 16 48

Hey @HaloValo