Getting few traffic.

Solved
UnikPrints
5 0 0

Hi new here.

I started a shop based on print on demand like a month or so ago. I even hired someone to help me through the traffic and even email marketing. I was charged for Google SEO and Klaviyo. Sometimes I feel like I've been scammed because there is no traffic at all. Actually is all the opposite is going lower and lower. Well as I'm very new in this I'm an easy prey for scammers.

Anyway this is my store for feedbacks. Please be polite and thank you.

www.unikprints.com 

0 Likes
Danishecom
Explorer
240 7 26

This is an accepted solution.

@UnikPrints I know you re new in POD that's why ppl charged many dollars in return they have not done specially for you. now i want to ask a few questions please don't need to worry about it. have you design your store on your own? and how much you spend till now on marketing your store on different platforms like fb .tiktok, or google ads? your store missing factors like there re no review. and do not use the header and add to cart with red color so change it immediately. in which country you re doing POD?

0 Likes
UnikPrints
5 0 0

I don't like to say an exact amount on public. But the web developer from Fiverr asked me 150 for Google SEO. I have spent about 15 to 20 on facebook and instagram several times and from there is that traffic increases. The google SEO seems like I was scammed. 

0 Likes
UnikPrints
5 0 0

And the store was design by her but I have made small changes.

I am from Puerto Rico

0 Likes
Danishecom
Explorer
240 7 26