HONEST feedback on my store

Highlighted
18 0 0

Hello, I'm new to shopify and I have just published my site may I have some proffessional feedback?

link: zzowa.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
18 0 0

something is wrong with my full screen display, this is the link : zzowa.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @zzowastore ,

Congratulations on the new store! You store is amazing. Good work!

I have noticed a few minor things that you might consider taking.

Contact Us and About Us Page: It would be nice if you create contact us and about us page in the footer or it can be displayed at the top right portion of the header.

Shipping and return policy (Most Recommended) - Shipping and return policy improves users’ trust, and it gives a feeling of safety to your customers. It ensures excellent customer service. Also, search engines and all advertisement tools give this more importance so I would suggest to create two separate pages for it. 

Privacy Policy(Most Recommended) - Privacy policy is a great way to show customers that you can be trusted for handling personal information of the user with care.

Terms of services (Most Recommended)- You should have terms of Service Agreement on your website.

Structured Data: What I observed that structured data is not effectively implemented, If it's not effectively implemented then it won't help you increase search appearance on SERP.

Mobile Score: Your google page speed score is only 40. It should be above 70. Low mobile page speed may kill your traffic and affect your conversation. For greater success and to deliver a great user experience you should focus on mobile score as well. 

seepd.jpg

Create a sense of urgency: Creating a sense of urgency helps increase sales, but it should use in moderation. Making people feel as if they’re about to lose a great opportunity is a powerful way to drive conversions.