Hangover Prevention Pill created but now I need help with marketing/conversions!

Highlighted
2 0 1

Hi all.

I'm a doctor who has extensively researched into creating a hangover pill that actually works. I've spent the last 2 years on this and have finally both created a product and set up a shopify store.

Because of my lack of marketing, copywriting etc skills, I've failed to generate more than 30 visits a day. Overall sales are steady but slow. I suspect I've made many poor choices on my website so I'd appreciate some of your feedback.

If anyone is interested, I'd also be very keen to partner up with someone with a marketing background to take the product forward with me. I've only just recently set up an affiliate program to help generate some more sales.

Thank you all for your time!

www.thehangoverhero.com

1 Like
Highlighted
Excursionist
120 0 10

Best way to avoid a Hangover is not to Drink. Just saying.

Warp Drive surfboard fins are for surfers looking for a better foil. We 3d print perfect foil sections. Try a Warp Drive fin today!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
14 0 1

Start selling on ebay and amazon - more people go there and search for hangover pill then enter it into google search!!!!

1 Like
Highlighted
1 0 1

Hi Phil,

You should also start an ambassador program for your hangover pill. I know as a college student I personally would love to sell this to my friends, and I'm sure other college students would love to do the same. As oppossed to just an affiliate program. Just an Idea!

Best,

David

1 Like
Highlighted
1 0 1

Yeah, Amazon might be your problem/solution -- I get a version of this product pretty regularly there for $23.99 with Prime shipping (and sometimes on eBay for less).

1 Like
Highlighted
Excursionist
33 0 6