Hello. I'm new to Shopify and would like feedback

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 0

I'm selling African bracelets along with other items, that I am working on getting uploaded.  But wanted to start selling as soon as possible.  All feedback is appreciated.  http://ohemaa-designs-llc.myshopify.com

Thank you.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1958 123 433

Hey Ohemaa Designs,

The store lacks a lot of basic elements.Some of them are mentioned below as follows:

• Add a unique "Favicon" for better site identification.
  • Improve your "store logo" using a different font style and some graphics as well.
  • "Hero Banner" is a must for decent site view.
  • You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.
  • Finally, I would also recommend you to try Sparq product filters and search to replace the default search on your store, this app allows advanced custom tag product filters for collection pages, synonyms, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with the search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here

All the best for your further store journey!  

Neha :)

Sparq is a fast and beautiful product filter and search solution for Shopify store owners. It allows store owners to add a custom tag, metadata, or variant based filters on their collection page and upgrade their default search to an extremely fast, more user-friendly and feature-rich search.
1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
67 2 13

Hey @MzOhemaa