Hello there , i would love to know what am i doing wrong with my store

Highlighted
2 0 2
Its been a month now and i haven't got any sales , i tried using Facebook ads Instagram influencers , i tried different ads different products , a niche store , a single product store but none worked , Yeah i know things depends on ads format , ads targeting , product and many more am doing my best on that side , someone please review my store , store is only optimized for mobile devices as the traffic am pulling from are mobile devices

My store - https://zoaan.online/
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 1

Hi there:

I am also a new business owner so I am going to address this the way I addressed mine.  You need to ask yourself what is it you want your potential customers to see?  Ok.. so you have that robot looking camera...very cool by the way. I was trying to read about it and it was very confusing.  I wanted to know if it came in different colors and how much was the price?  Does it have a longer cord or is what you see it?  I would make pages...start with Introduction and introduce the guy with a picture and its name...then have a caption like... HEY.. I can do so much more...(just a thought but it is your store).  After you have maybe two pages with the info put a "buy now" bar at the bottom which should take the customer to the options, if any, with the prices you are asking for your camera guy.  Have a menu for customers to navigate.  Your deals section...also very cool..but very confusing.  I would also put that on a separate page.  I am by no means saying my website is any better. I have at least 5-20 people visiting my site but no one is buying. I am not sure what I am doing wrong.  I changed pictures to make them brighter.  I am slowly using my own pictures instead of borrowing which I know is a no, no but I have so much else to think of.  You have a great concept but I would definitely make it more understanding to navigate.  Oh.. and don't forget to let me know how