Help with conversions

TJP26
1 0 1

Hello!

I would really appreciate your help. Im fairly new to this and am not sure what I’m doing wrong, So far I have had over 1200 people on my page over the last 2 weeks, and for a while I have been getting 100+ people a day. 

the problem is that I started with instagram influencers for the first couple of days going live, and managed only 5 conversions. Since for the last week or so I have moved to FB ads I am stuck at the moment and I don’t know what to do, my traffic has gone up to about 100 people a day but I haven’t got any sales. I think hat maybe I am targeting the wrong people or audiences?
If you have the time to offer any suggestions or help with my site I would really appreciate it And if you have any audience suggestions or targeting suggestions I would be all ears!
thanks!
Tom

(More optimized for mobile users)

www.myfireflygarden.com/fireflyfairytree 

Hello, do you run some remarketing ads?

regards,
Alex with eScraper
Extract any data from any website into your Shopify store.
0 Likes
Growave
Shopify Partner
925 25 309

Hi @TJP26 !

Welcome to Shopify!

Homepage designs guides your visitors around your website. To engage visitors you need to work on homepage layout design.  Include trust indicators on the homepage. Homepage content should be strategically decided.

Social media has become a huge thing nowadays. I highly recommend taking advantage of that and adding Instagram galleries on your homepage. It will help drive traffic from your site on to your account and vice versa.

The items in your store are something that every person will need in their lives. Therefore, I recommend using a Referral program by Growave to give your customers an opportunity of sharing your products with friends and getting rewarded for that.