Help with my store

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hi Im New to Shopify and just recently opened up a store And am looking for advice on starting up or maybe just a review on what I’ve done so far any help would be much appreciated www.allthingshemp.co.uk

kind regards All Things Hemp 

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Allthingshemp, I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Page Builder. First of all, I would like to congratulate you and your store All Things Hemp; I can see your store is selling CBD and Hemp products. After checking your store, here are some comments I would have:

Homepage:

• Banner: the banner of your store's Homepage should have more catchy headings and a more attractive CTA. The banner should also have higher quality images.
  • Featured product: As your Shopify online store page only have few products, the rest of the Homepage is quite empty and does not show enough information. You can add several Featured Products with the Buy Now button to convince buyers make purchase faster.
  • This section is a bit big and too tall. Having a lot of blank space is useless; I suggest that you should redesign this section.

Screenshot of All Things Hemp – All Things Hemp.jpg

Product Page:

• The design of this page is unbalanced. All the Product Description is in the right sidebar, creating much blank space. So the layout of this page should be adjusted.

Screenshot of Hemp seed oil 50,000mg – All Things Hemp.jpg

• Product Images: you need to have more authentic images of the products; the real pictures of the products will make customers trust your brand and your products.
  • You will need more information like Shipping & Handling, Warranty & Returns or Reviews. They can inform customers enough info and keep them on the Product Page.

Some recommendations: