Help with my store

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi all I am brand new to all this. So please bare with me. However I paid someone 300 dollars to build my Shopify store for me promising that it was gonna be a 7 figure store. I have paid for tons of traffic and supposedly SEO optimization but I wouldn't know if they did what I paid them for in the first place honestly. I do know I am getting traffic because I have been launched for almost a month and had 58,000 visitors however not 1 sale form 58,000 people. I have spent all my money I had saved this far to get this far but something is missing from how he set it up or something because I should have gotten at least a couple sales from 58,000 people I would think. Anyway my store url is WWW.NXTLVLLUX.COM. now keep in mind I don't know the first thing about changing anything in my store so if your giving me suggestions I would appreciate to make it in maybe beginners language I might be able to follow because I can't afford to hire anyone else right now to help me as I figured I would have some kinda return on the money but nothing do far and don't want to give up yet but it's getting frustrating watching 500plus people every day visit my store and never purchase nothing. Thanks in advance for any input and help

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
15 1 3

Hi there,

I understand the frustration when no one purchases anything from your store. Right now, the problem I have is low store traffic. 

Just a couple of suggestions for your store: 

• Make the text relevant to the item you are showing. For example, when I look at your slideshow, it says "Hats: Buy less, choose well". In my mind as a consumer, the description doesn't complement each other. Maybe like, "Hats: Shade on Sunny Days".