Hi! I would really appreciate some feedback on my store

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hey everyone :)

I'm just starting out and would really appreciate if someone could give me feedback on my store.

It's on the way of becoming a general drop shipping store. I want to make sure everything is set up right and looking trustworthy and good before going forward with ads.

My collections are not ready yet, I plan on creating 4-5 different categories ("niches"), then slowly transition towards a niche store once I figure out what works best for me. 

The product template that's currently on the 4 products I have, should be the base for all products i'll add in future. Meaning the description/build/layout should be the same, just according to whatever the product will be, obviously. 

I would really appreciate any criticism and feedback you have, feel free to be as harsh as you want.

Thank you and really appreciate any help given! 

The link to my store is: https://www.libuxe.com/

--------

Additional questions I have:

1) Suggestions on how to build quantity breaks?

2) Any tips for targeting "General products"? For example a phone case, something that's relevant to everyone, how would I target the ads?

3) Ali reviews or loox reviews (or some other app)? why?

4) Is it possible to create automatically generated discount codes that would work for 3 days?

Once again thanks a lot to anyone who helps, I really appreciate it!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Bump

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Bump......
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Shakshouk,

Well congratulations on your store. It ticks a lot of the boxes of a professional ecommerce store. Here is my feedback:

• Your site is slow on mobile : https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.libuxe.com%2F&tab=mobi...
  • The font on your banner image could be improved.
  • Display Your Phone Number Prominently. You have a good contact page but maybe a physical address also? This builds trust.