Hi feedback on my shop

Royalbedsuk
1 0 0

I am really confused as to where I am going wrong I have paid my promoting company to promote the shop and having okay results in conversions although I’m not getting the interest wanted is there anything else I can do to boost this or is anybody able to help provide some feedback on the shop 

Royalbedsuk.co.uk 

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
486 9 80

Hi @Royalbedsuk 

I am Vinod from Bombay India, I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and development Google abd Bing ads email marketing and Conversion rate optimization services. 

I saw your store you have good and elegant beds plus mattresses plus add in product to accompany the bed. 

The product details page needs to be really worked on. 

Are you available for a quick call so I can explain you in detail

I would be happy to grow ur product sales via digital channels. 

Thanks

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
783 98 252

Hey @Royalbedsuk,

Sorry to hear you haven't been getting the results you had hoped to. I've taken a look through your store, hopefully I can provide some insight as to what is happenings.

screencapture-royalbedsuk-co-uk-2021-04-22-09_02_55.png