Hi please provide any feedback on my new store,

Sandyvan
2 0 0

Hi I launched my store last week, I'm based in New Zealand and not selling internationally yet (maybe considering) I'm only getting about 40 visits to site per day (I'm advertising on FB,IG, Pinterest & Google ads with a small daily budget.  I made one sale on my 2nd day. No one is signing up to my email list, even though I have a 10% discount for subscribing. Any tips would be helpful. I really want to make this work, I have some great products and a good concept for sales. Thanks

0 Likes
Sandyvan
2 0 0

I forgot to add url lol www.skinbae.co.nz 

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3471 196 621

Hello @SandyvanThis is AiTrillion- an all-in-one integrated marketing platform on Shopify. We are happy to help more than 100k+ Shopify merchants and would love to provide a solution to your questions. Here are some suggestions that you can implement in your store:

- Add a title to this section.

AiTrillion_0-1620729171459.png

Add the ‘buy now’ button- it lets your shoppers purchase the products they want faster and avoid extra steps of the checkout process. So instead of having to add items to the cart, going to the cart page, and then to the checkout page, they can go from the product page to the checkout page in one click. This way, you reduce drop-offs and cart abandonment.

AiTrillion_1-1620729300823.png

- Reviews. Add reviews on the product page. 83% of people read reviews before making a purchase. 

Add customer engagement tools like a loyalty rewards program, web push notifications, and others. If a customer leaves your store, send them a price drop alert notification with the help of a web push notification. Web push notification helps to bring back customers to your store and helps in reducing the bounce rate. You can send updates and abandoned cart push notifications to bring customers to your store.