Honest feedback on my store please. I need honest advice!

Highlighted
Tourist
22 0 1

Hi Shopify Community!

I would really appreciate some honest and straight up feedback on my store.

I cannot stop tweaking it!

I am a newbie to this, would love some experienced and honest advice, I love learning and can take some solid constructive criticism!

www.missmistyboutique.com

That is my page, I am a super niche store, selling humidifiers and diffusers!

I look forward to hearing some advice from the community!

Thanks in advance. :)

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
245 26 46

Hey, @missmisty1 

I'd recommend devoting your top menu exclusively to Shopping based links. Expand on your product categories (collections) so that your customers can see them all at a glance. Don't just hide everything behind a single 'PRODUCTS' dropdown. The result should be reflected in an increased add-to-cart rate. You can take this a step further by investing in a third-party Mega Menu app, such as Buddha Mega Menu. It is a feature-rich app that offers a wide variety of great features. Feel free to check out their app demo, here. There are a variety of other Mega Menu options in our app store that you can check out as well.

If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

Dirk | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
22 0 1
I just did that actually! well I am just finishing that off! made a few
more headings and am putting in those extra efforts now.

didn't realise the whole collections thing until now!

I will also check out the third party app you recommended :)

appreciate it!
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Missmisty1, 
I have just visited your website. Here are some feedbacks to make it better :)

1. Homepage