How can I improve my store that has yet a sale to be made

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Hi,
That's my Webshop url: aestheticstones.com
I have been working on my Webshop for 3 months, and have been learning how to use Facebook ads for quite a time too. I have now spent $60 on adds, but I only got 20 add to carts and 2 abondend checkouts, no sale yet.
I honestly tried to correct as many mistakes as possible, and I have a few things in mind that I'm not sure about which are:
1. Should the prices be lower? There are a few successful natural jewelry stores that I use as example, and I tried to keep the prices the exact same. But maybe I should begin at lower prices first?
2. Should I make a new logo? I didn't put too much thought into it, I have worked as logo designer for a while so I can make a better one but I tried to focus on more important things. I also was not 100% sure if the logo really was that bad.
3. Are the descriptions too long? I tried to explain benefits of every product as well as I can, I'm not a native English speaker so it took a while (I use grammarly though). Are they in good tone? I have a few products that I have used tabs on, where most information is collapsed so it doesn't take too much space on product page. Should I use the tabs or leave the descriptions long?
Example no tabs: https://aestheticstones.com/products/bohemian-5-layer-amethyst-natural-stone-bracelet-women
Example with tabs: https://aestheticstones.com/collections/the-autumn-spirit/products/natural-turquoise-jasper-wrap-bra...

I will really appriciate it if someone could give me some feedback!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1
Oh and I did lie on the "Our Story" page, I hope it's not too bad. 😧
0 Likes
Highlighted

Jewelry can be a hard sell because of tons of competitors. You pricing is fine beyond my note below. Your logo is ok but if you want to be a highend store one day, maybe worth a change.  Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.