How to sell?

StillWantYou
1 0 0

I am a new business owner and my brand Still Want You is officially on Google. I have been posting consistently on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok. I have even posted posted on my blog, Style Crisis, and created a blog for my store. I was featured on a UK business platform, but though my store gets daily traffic, I have yet to have any sales. Is there an app or structure my website is missing? Please help me (www.stillwantyou.com)

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3717 214 662

Hello @StillWantYouThis is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. Here are some suggestions that you work on:

- Add a call to action button here on the banner image of the collection.

AiTrillion_0-1623494076847.png

- Improve the layout of the product page. Below is the standard layout of the product page that you can refer.

Love_Hair_Product_page.jpg

- Make your store both mobile and desktop responsive.

- You need to maximize customer engagement in your store. Add customer engagement tools like a loyalty rewards program, web push notifications, and others. If a customer leaves your store, send them a price drop alert notification with the help of a web push notification. Web push notification helps to bring back customers to your store and helps in reducing the bounce rate. You can send updates and abandoned cart push notifications to bring customers to your store.

Entice customers by giving them loyalty points on activities like sign up, leaving a review, allowing push notification, visiting a store, on birthdays, and more. This will help you to increase the email and push subscribers. You can then run email and push campaigns to reach your customers on the basis of customer behavior. This helps in increasing the conversion and retention rate.